We Be Jammin’

28783272_2013354135600918_9084080899011365897_nThe lovely lady in this picture is my amazing friend, Josette Reuel. You have heard me praise her over her books, well now, you get to hear me praise her for her ambition and willpower. She has just become a Jamberry consultant!

Her Jamberry Website

Her Jamberry Facebook Page

She is so motivated. She has already lined up events, games, hosting parties and more. She doesn’t have a ‘stop’ button. (HA) I will be hosting one of these parties within the next 3 weeks. I will keep you updated on that. I am also attending her “Evanlea’s Jammin’ Launch Party” Facebook Event. Launch Party Event Be sure to stop by the page & take a look. It may be something that you are interested in attending. There will be fun games, giveaways and such. Josette never disappoints with her online parties! (I’ve seen her author takeovers & she kills it!) If it’s not something you are in to, maybe you can simply tell a friend or two.

These are the ones I purchased & me holding the candles is the end result. I think I did decent considering it was my first time & I’m not girly. (HA) Practice makes perfect. ❤

Link to the ones I bought

 


 

 

Leave a comment